menu_homemenu_national_newsmenu_local_newsmenu_entertainmentmenu_classified  
   
 
Around Town
Concerts
Base Movies
MWR This Week
 
Contest
 
USO/ASYMCA

UPCOMING SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA CONCERTS
Please confirm concerts before attending.
NOTE: Some venues are age 21+ only.

December
Lil Durk. Fri, Dec 2, 7pm. Rap/Hip-Hop. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.
Bruno Mars, Justin Bieber,Meghan Trainor. Fri, Dec 2, 7:30pm. STAPLES Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St, Los Angeles. www.staplescenter.com
Queen Latifah. Fri, Dec 2, 9pm. R&B/Hip-Hop. Harrah’s Rincon, 777 Harrah’s Rincon Way, Valley Center. (760) 751-3100.
Ice Cube, 2 Chainz, G-Eazy, Anderson .Paak. Fri, Dec 2, 6:30pm. Rap/Hip-Hop. The Forum, 3900 W. Manchester Blvd, Inglewood. (310) 330-7300
Maxwell and Mary J Blige. Tues, Dec 6, 7pm. R&B/Hip-Hop. The Forum, 3900 W. Manchester Blvd, Inglewood. (310) 330-7300
ROB $TONE. Wed, Dec 7, 7pm. Hip-Hop/Trap. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.
Beck. Sat, Dec 10, 5pm. Rock. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
Goo Goo Dolls. Sat, Dec 10, 7pm. Rock. Fantasy Springs Resort Casino, 84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy, Indio (760) 342-5000
Snoop Dogg. Sat, Dec 10, 7:30pm. Rap. Microsoft Theater, 777 Chick Hearn Ct, Los Angeles, CA 90015
Blink-182, Jimmy Eat World. Sun, Dec 11, 5pm. Rock. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
Brothers Osborne. Fri, Dec 16, 7pm. $32.50. Country. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.
RDG. Sat, Dec 17, 7pm. Rock/Pop. Ramona Main Stage Nightclub, 626 Main St., Ramona. (760) 789-7008.
Stevie Nicks. Sun, Dec 18, 7pm. Rock. The Forum, 3900 W. Manchester Blvd, Inglewood. (310) 330-7300
Henry Rollins. Tues, Dec 27, 8pm. Rock. Observatory North Park, 2891 University Ave,San Diego. (619) 239-8836.
Mannheim Steamroller. Wed, Dec 28, 7:30pm. Progressive Rock/New-Age. San Diego Civic Theatre, 1100 Third Ave, San Diego. (619) 570-1100.

January
The Devil Makes Three. Wed, Jan 4, 8:30pm. Country/Folk. Observatory North Park, 2891 University Ave,San Diego. (619) 239-8836.
Warren G. Fri, Jan 6, 9pm. Rap/Hip-Hop. Music Box, 1337 India St, San Diego. (619) 795-1337
Kane Brown. Wed, Jan 11, 7pm. Rap/Hip-Hop. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.
J Boog. Thurs, Jan 12, 8pm. R&B/Reggae. Observatory North Park, 2891 University Ave,San Diego. (619) 239-8836.
Sublime With Rome. Fri, Jan 13, 7pm. Ska/Rock. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.
R. Kelly. Fri, Jan 13, 7pm. R&B. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
Lauren Grande, Liz Fenty, and Karla Cabello. Wed, Jan 18, 7pm. Alternative Rock. Sleep Train Amphitheatre, 2050 Entertainment Cir., Chula Vista. (619) 671-3600.
Cold War Kids. Sat, Jan 21, 8pm. Blues/Rock. Observatory North Park, 2891 University Ave,San Diego. (619) 239-8836.
Chevelle. Sat, Jan 21, 6pm. Metal/Rock. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.

February
Golden Boys, Bobby Rydell, Frankie Avalon. Sat, Feb 4. Rock and Roll. Spotlight 29 Casino, 46-200 Harrison Pl, Coachella, CA. (760) 775-5566
Juicy J, Belly, and Project Pat. Wed, Feb 8, 7pm. Rap. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.
Sting. Wed, Feb 8, 7pm. Rock. Hollywood Palladium, 6215 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles (323) 962-7600
Super Love Jam. Sat, Feb 11, 7:30pm. Soul/Funk. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
Reel Big Fish. Fri, Feb 17, 6:30pm. Ska/Punk. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.
Bonnie Raitt. Sat, Feb 18. Country/Blues. Fantasy Springs Resort Casino, 84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy, Indio (760) 342-5000
Creedence Clearwater Revisited. Fri, Feb 24, 9pm. Classic Rock. Harrah’s Rincon, 777 Harrah’s Rincon Way, Valley Center. (760) 751-3100.

Future
Red Hot Chili Peppers. Sun, March 5. Alternative. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
Bon Jovi. Sun, Mar 5, 7:30pm. Rock. Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University. 5500 Canyon Crest Dr, San Diego
Blake Shelton. Sat, March 11, 7:30pm. Country. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
The Cadillac Three. Thurs, March 16, 7pm. Southern Rock. House of Blues, 1055 Fifth Ave., San Diego. (619) 299-2583.
Panic! At the Disco. Sun, March 26, 7pm. Emo/Rock. Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University. 5500 Canyon Crest Dr, San Diego
Eric Church. Fri, March 31, 8pm. Country. STAPLES Center, 1111 S. Figueroa St, Los Angeles. www.staplescenter.com
Green Day with Against Me! Sat, April 8, 6:30pm. Alternative/Rock. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
Chris Tomlin. Tues, May 9, 7pm. Christian/Worship. Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University. 5500 Canyon Crest Dr, San Diego
New Kids On The Block, Boys II Men & Paula Adbul. Thurs, June 1, 7:30pm. Pop/R&B. Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University. 5500 Canyon Crest Dr, San Diego
Shawn Mendes. Fri, July 14, 7:30pm. R&B. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
Faith Hill & Tim McGraw. Sun, July 23, 7:30pm. Country. Valley View Casino Center (San Diego Sports Arena), 3500 Sports Arena Blvd., San Diego. (619) 224-4171.
Coldplay. Sun, Oct 8, 7pm. Rock/Pop. Qualcomm Stadium, 9449 Friars Rd., San Diego. (619) 283-0460.
Bruno Mars. Sat, Nov 11, 8pm. R&B/Funk. The Forum, 3900 W. Manchester Blvd, Inglewood. (310) 330-7300


Flight Action Sports

 

 
 

About | Contact | Links

Navy Dispatch is published by Western States Weeklies, Inc. 619.280.2985
PO Box 600600., San Diego, CA 92160

 
ss="style12">About | Contact | Links

Navy Dispatch is published by Western States Weeklies, Inc. 619.280.2985
6312 Riverdale St., San Diego, CA 92120